post Category: Financial Services — admin @ 11:08 pm — post


I recieved an email from them advertising the position of “Bank Checks Processing Manager”. The email came from, Ernest Ertis (manager@orion-int-finance-ltd.org)
“My name is Ernest Ertis and I am Support of Orion Finance.
We found your resume on www.Monster.com and we want to suggest to you vacancy of Bank Checks Processing Manager”.
I was just wondering if anyone may have dealt with or heard of these people before.

email-marketing-reports.com
Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Webnews
  • MisterWong
  • Y!GG

Horaayy..there are 2 comment(s) for me so far ;)

#1

I just got the same exact email. It looks like spam to me.

nphelan78 wrote on August 23, 2009 - 11:28 am
#2

I received the same message. I went to the web site it seems like it might be something not sure what.

Donna W wrote on August 25, 2009 - 1:22 pm
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Write Your Comment

Comment Guidelines: Basic XHTML is allowed (a href, strong, em, code). All line breaks and paragraphs will be generated automatically.

You should have a name, right? 
Your email address, I promised I won't tell it to anyone. 
If you have a web site or blog, you can type the URL right here. 
This is where you type your comments. 
Remember my information for the next time I visit.
 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree